The teaching staff for the 2015 Nationals have been selected and confirmed. As ever, we being you the best from across the country (and beyond)!

FM J.P. Fournier
FM Ian Rose
FM J.F. Gagnon
FD Laryssa Yanchak
FD Karl Sine
FI Patrick Howarth

As registration is ongoing, more faculty and guests will be added as necessary. The more students we have, the more fantastic staff we can bring to share their experience and love of the art!